EYFS Curriculum and Information

Areas of learning
There are 7 important areas of learning that are all interconnected. These ‘Prime’ and ‘Specific’ Areas of Learning are crucial for igniting children’s curiosity and enthusiasm for learning.
Characteristics of effective learning
All children learn in different ways. The characteristics help us see when children are learning.

Interested in learning more about us?

Our happy parents